Kreisverbände Düsseldorf


Kreisverband Bergisch Land - 31

Anke Augustin

Anke Augustin
Finkenweg 45
42489 Wülfrath
Tel.: 0 20 58 - 9 19 19 83
E-Mail: augustin@lehrernrw.de


Kreisverband Düsseldorf - 32

Ulrike Steuwe
Am Södrath 78
40885 Ratingen
Tel.: 0 20 54 - 8 42 66
E-Mail: ulrike.steuwe@gmx.de


Kreisverband Duisburg - 33

Horst Joosten
Christianstr. 43
47441 Moers
Tel.: (0 28 41) 50 50 24
E-Mail: joosten@lehrernrw.de


Kreisverband Essen - 34

gisela_bleikamp
Gisela Bleikamp

Gisela Bleikamp
Helmstraße 8a
45359 Essen
Tel.: 02 01 - 69 48 69
E-Mail: bleikamp@lehrernrw.de


Kreisverband Krefeld - 35

monika_schmoelders
Monika Schmölders

Monika Schmölders
Friedrichstr. 127
47981 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 0 21 51 - 79 62 67
E-Mail: schmoelders@lehrernrw.de


Kreisverband Mönchengladbach - 36

Heike Scholten
Heike Scholten

Heike Scholten
Gereonstr. 84
41747 Viersen
Tel.: 0 21 62 – 8 97 23 20
E-Mail: Scholten@lehrernrw.de


Kreisverband Niederrhein - 37

Meuskens_Beatrix
Beatrix Meuskens

Beatrix Meuskens
Hovenweg 15
47608 Geldern
Tel.: 0 28 31 – 13 23 84
E-Mail: meuskens@lehrernrw.de


Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden: