Bildung

Dieter Peters
Eibenweg 13
48165 Münster
Tel.: (0 25 01) 20 83
E-Mail: dpe874@aol.com

Gleichstellung

Marlis Tasser
Straufsberg 23
53332 Bornheim
Tel.: (0 22 27) 52 55
E-Mail: tasserkoeln@lehrernrw.de

Inklusion

Brunhilde Dobrowolski
Robert Schumann Str. 22
41812 Erkelenz
Tel.: (0 24 31) 43 88
E-Mail: brunhilde.dobrowolski@web.de

Integration

Andreas Kucharski
Dinslaker Straße 70
47169 Duisburg
Tel.: (02 03) 9 41 57 91
E-Mail: schule-kucharski@web.de

Internet

Manfred Berretz
Weuste 10b
45549 Sprockhövel
Tel.: (0 23 39) 74 98
E-Mail: berretz@lehrernrw.de

Mitgliederbetreuung

Achim Schmitz

E-Mail: Achim-Schmitz@online.de

Mutterschutz/Elternzeit

Sarah Wanders
Mäusgasse 2
52441 Linnich
Tel.: (01 78) 2 08 49 76
E-Mail: wanders@lehrernrw.de

Pensionäre

Konrad Dahlmann
Eichenweg 34
48161 Münster
Tel.: (0 25 34) 3 47
E-Mail: dahlmann@lehrernrw.de

Privat- und Ersatzschulen

Sigrid Austermann
Zwölfling 16
45127 Essen
Tel.: (02 01) 8 32 00 87
E-Mail: s.austermann@sastop.de

Schulen des längeren gemeinsamen Lernens

Ulrike Goll
Arndtstraße 68
46047 Oberhausen
Tel.: (02 08) 9 41 98 49
E-Mail: ulrikegoll@yahoo.de

Schwerbehinderte

Tanja Heinrichs
Wesselbend 131
B – 4731 Eynatten
Tel.: (02 41) 53 80 82 91
E-Mail: tanja-heinrichs@gmx.net